Simply. Clever. Onroad.

Driving an electric car is fantastic. We have an honest, forward-looking mission. Get in and enjoy an innovative driving experience - the intelligent navigation for electric mobility Easily and conveniently supplied with energy!

Get in contact

iPhoneMockup
iPhoneMockup
backgroundImage
eCleverIcon
backgroundColorImage
Current Time 0:00
/
Duration Time 0:00
Progress: NaN%
PhonePlaceholder

Your electric car in one app

eClever communicates with your electric vehicles. For a carefree, efficient journey, we offer you the tools you need to equip your fleet, electric car drivers and fleets. Plan routes with eClever, drive to the charging stations and keep an eye on the charging process.

The world of e-mobility in one app.

Quickly create production-ready mobility applications with our EV-specific route planning in focus. Adapt the routing algorithm to your business processes and benefit from all current research and developments. With eClever, you map your individual needs and use the full potential of fleet owners and service providers for electric mobility.

Get in contact
iPhoneMockupiPhoneMockup

White label applications for web and mobile

eClever makes you a part of the electrical revolution. With our app you can find charging stations, plan your trips and add payment modules and customer loyalty tools. The white label applications, which were developed after years of market experience in the most mature electric vehicle markets in the world, can be easily adapted to your branding and appearance.

White label applications for web and mobile

eClever makes you a part of the electrical revolution. With our app you can find charging stations, plan your trips and add payment modules and customer loyalty tools. The white label applications, which were developed after years of market experience in the most mature electric vehicle markets in the world, can be easily adapted to your branding and appearance. Provide your users with current station information, dynamic status, ratings and availability forecasts. All of them are based on our powerful tile server: ClusterBuster. Get the experience with favorite stations, data on auto connection, payment methods and your driving history personally. Are you already part of the electrical revolution? the honest mission of making the future electric?

Intelligent routes

eClever gives drivers the confidence to drive electrically. Built-in forecasting models optimize total travel time and travel expenses. Our routing algorithms calculate the best route, with the optimal charging stations in between, and determine how busy are the charging points.

iPhoneMockup
phone smart routes mockup

Intelligent routes

eClever gives drivers the confidence to drive electrically. Built-in forecasting models optimize total travel time and travel expenses. Our routing algorithms calculate the best route, with the optimal charging stations in between, and determine how busy are the charging points.

Positon phone mockup

Position

The vehicle control system provides information about the most important vehicle data, such as battery performance, location and surroundings.

Phone smart charge stations mockup

Integrated charging stations

Our route planning offers a comprehensive tool for calculating the real-time range of an electric vehicle and thus supports the search for charging points. The loading process on the cell phone. One look at the app and you are informed about the charging status.

Provide your users with current station information, dynamic status, ratings and availability forecasts. All of them are based on our powerful tile server: ClusterBuster. Get the experience with favorite stations, data on auto connection, payment methods and your driving history personally. Are you already part of the electrical revolution? the honest mission of making the future electric?

Get in contact
backgroundShapebackgroundShape

Our Partners

nextmove logo
telekom logo
ladenetz logo
hubject logo

Einfach. Clever. Unterwegs.

Elektro-Auto zu fahren ist fantastisch. Wir haben eine ehrliche zukunftsweisende Mission. Steigen Sie ein und genießen Sie ein innovatives Fahrerlebnis - Die intelligente Navigation für Elektromobilität. Einfach und bequem mit Energie versorgt!

Kontakt aufnehmen

iPhoneMockup
iPhoneMockup
backgroundImage
eCleverIcon
backgroundColorImage
Current Time 0:00
/
Duration Time 0:00
Progress: NaN%
PhonePlaceholder

Ihr Elektroauto in einer App

eClever kommuniziert mit Ihren Elektro Fahrzeugen. Für eine unbeschwerte effiziente Fahrt, bieten wir Ihnen die Tools mit denen Sie Ihren Fuhrpark, die Elektro-Auto-Fahrer und die Flotten ausstatten. Mit eClever Routen planen, Ladesäulen anfahren und den Ladevorgang im Auge behalten.

Die Welt der E-Mobilität in einer App.

Erstellen Sie schnell produktionsbereite Mobilitätsanwendungen mit unserer EV-spezifischen Routenplanung im Mittelpunkt. Passen Sie den Routing-Algorithmus an Ihre Geschäftsprozesse an und profitieren Sie von allen aktuellen Forschungen und Entwicklungen. Mit eClever bilden Sie Ihre individuellen Bedürnisse ab und nutzen das ganze Potenzial von Flottenbesitzern und Dienstleistern für Elektromobilität.

Kontakt aufnehmen
iPhoneMockupiPhoneMockup

White-Label-Anwendungen für Web und Mobile

eClever macht Sie zum Teil der elektrischen Revolution. Mit unserer App finden Sie Ladestationen, planen Ihre Fahrten und fügen Zahlungsmodule sowie Tools zur Kundenbindung hinzu. Die White-Label-Anwendungen, die nach jahrelanger Markterfahrung in den ausgereiftesten Elektrofahrzeugmärkten der Welt entwickelt wurden, lassen sich leicht an Ihr Branding und Ihrem Erscheinungsbild anpassen.

White-Label-Anwendungen für Web und Mobile

eClever macht Sie zum Teil der elektrischen Revolution. Mit unserer App finden Sie Ladestationen, planen Ihre Fahrten und fügen Zahlungsmodule sowie Tools zur Kundenbindung hinzu. Die White-Label-Anwendungen, die nach jahrelanger Markterfahrung in den ausgereiftesten Elektrofahrzeugmärkten der Welt entwickelt wurden, lassen sich leicht an Ihr Branding und Ihrem Erscheinungsbild anpassen. Stellen Sie Ihren Benutzern aktuelle Stationsinformationen, dynamischen Status, Bewertungen und Verfügbarkeitsprognosen zur Verfügung. Alle bauen auf unserem leistungsstarken Kachelserver auf: ClusterBuster. Machen Sie die Erfahrung mit Lieblingsstationen, Daten zu Auto-Verbindung, Zahlungsmethoden und Ihrer Fahrhistorie persönlich.

Intelligente Routen

eClever gibt den Fahrern das Vertrauen elektrisch zu fahren. Eingebaute Vorhersagemodelle optimiert die Gesamtreisezeit und die Reisekosten. Unsere Routing-Algorithmen berechnen die beste Route, mit den optimalen Ladestationen dazwischen und ermittelt wie stark die Ladepunkte frequentiert sind.

iPhoneMockup
Handy intelligente Routenmockup

Intelligente Routen

eClever gibt den Fahrern das Vertrauen elektrisch zu fahren. Eingebaute Vorhersagemodelle optimiert die Gesamtreisezeit und die Reisekosten. Unsere Routing-Algorithmen berechnen die beste Route, mit den optimalen Ladestationen dazwischen und ermittelt wie stark die Ladepunkte frequentiert sind.

Positon Handy Mockup

Position

Die Fahrzeugsteuerung informiert über die wichtigsten Fahrzeugdaten, wie Akkuleistung, Standort und Umgebung.

Handy intelligente Ladestationenmockup

Integrierte Ladestationen

Unsere Routenplanung bietet ein umfassendes Tool zur Berechnung der Echtzeitreichweite eines Elektro-Fahrzeugs und unterstützt somit die Ladesäulensuche. Den Ladevorgang aufs Handy. Ein Blick in die App und Sie sind über den Lade - Status informiert.

Stellen Sie Ihren Benutzern aktuelle Stationsinformationen, dynamischen Status, Bewertungen und Verfügbarkeitsprognosen zur Verfügung. Alle bauen auf unserem leistungsstarken Kachelserver auf: ClusterBuster. Machen Sie die Erfahrung mit Lieblingsstationen, Daten zu Auto-Verbindung, Zahlungsmethoden und Ihrer Fahrhistorie persönlich.

Kontakt aufnehmen
backgroundShapebackgroundShape

Unsere Partner

nextmove logo
telekom logo
ladenetz logo
hubject logo